Ripples in the Pond Table Runner / Ringar på vattnet löpare

IMG_4159In English below.

Jag tycker alltid att det är så svårt att komma på passande namn till mina mönster, men den här gången kom det direkt, Ringar på vattnet. Löparens rader har växt fram som ringar på vattnet och tittar man på den uppifrån så får i alla fall jag lite vattenvibbar.

Duken är gjord i härliga Scheepjes Maxi Sugar Rush från Favoritgarner. Jag har använt virknål 2,0 till min version som är 138 x 53 cm och det har gått åt knappt 8 nystan. Mönstret är ett betalmönster med många steg-för-steg -bilder och skickas till dig som en pdf-fil.

⭐️Köp virkmönster till Ringar på vattnet⭐️

When I had finished this table runner pattern, I just felt that I had to name it Ripples in the pond. Not only because the blue shades, but also because I could imagine a pond when I looked at it from a distance. 

I have used Scheepjes Maxi Sugar Rush from Favoritgarner and hook 2,0. My version is approx 138 x 53 cm. It is a pay pattern in UK terms, and comes as a PDF with several step by step pictures.

⭐️Buy Ripples in the pond pattern in English ⭐️

My talented pattern testers Anette and Gun-Britt has made these two lovely versions:

IMG_4160Made by Anette, @nettis01    colours 391, 402, 212 and  106

20180819_181452739_iOSMade by Gun-Britt @virkstickan   colours: 105, 393, 398 and 399

If you have any questions about the pattern while you are crocheting, you can always contact me at: frostvirka@gmail.com

xxx Ellinor/Frostvirka

IMG_3978

 

2 reaktioner till “Ripples in the Pond Table Runner / Ringar på vattnet löpare”

Kommentera